Whoever said that we could never hold on Dont know how i found my star (Harry you`re my Star)Now im Happy i stood up for so long Maybe this is when our story Starts I cant Stop Cant stop this Love No matter what they say I love You They say tjis love is the impossible kind And we were strong enough to fight for this life No matter what they say I Love You Cuz ive open my arms Your here to stay deep in my Heart

I guess its safe to say that You and I are better than sonny and cher , Honey and bears and You and I are better than aladdin and jasmine We made it happen , sing it LA LA LA LA LA LA LA LA LÂ LA LA LA LALALALALALALA Let me say You Look so beautiful on our wedding day <3//Lina

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback